He played college basketball for the Virginia Cavaliers and Iowa State Cyclones. • Scored nine points and five rebounds at Miami (1/3/15) 196 lbs. • Tallied 11 points at Virginia Tech (2/12/17) Shayok spent much of the season with the Delaware Blue Coats of the G League. Junior. Shake Milton #18. As a freshman, he averaged 3.8 points, 1.8 rebounds and 1.0 assists in 14.6 minutes. • Father, Markur, played basketball at Dayton (1990-92) before playing professionally overseas School/Club: Iowa ... About Marial Shayok. Height: 6'5" (196cm) | Weight: 196lbs (88kg) Jersey: #35. • Named the New Jersey Prep Player of the Year after leading Blair Academy (19-6) to the Prep A State Championship • Recorded 10 points in NCAA Tournament opener against Hampton (3/17/16) and registered 12 points, including 10 in the second half, against Butler (3/19/16) Played a big role as the most aggressive scorer on a team with no shortage of offensive talent. • Recorded seven points, five rebounds and four assists in first career start at Wake Forest (2/25/15) • Lettered Everything On Tony Lewis Wife And Family. Kansas won the Big 12 again in 2018 as West Virginia ... He’d served as the Clippers’ president of basketball operations from 2013 ... Matisse Thybulle and Marial Shayok. Served primarily as a floor spacer but did a little bit of everything else hunting shots in the Cyclones’ prolific offense scoring at a strong rate creating off the dribble as well. • Scored eight points vs. Norfolk State (11/16/14) The Ottawa, Ontario native averaged 18.6 points, 4.9 rebounds, and 2 assists per game as a senior to earn All-Big XII 1st Team and Big XII Tournament Most Valuable Player honors while guiding Steve Prohm’s Cyclones to the NCAA Tournament. Everything On Their Merch, Albums and Songs, Ashes Of Creation Release Date, Wikipedia, Trailer, Platform, F1 2020 XBox One Release Date, Podium Pass, Schumacher Edition, Cory DeVante Williams AKA Coryxkenshin Age – Family & Net Worth 2020 Facts, Who is Carol Lewis? Hometown. • Tallied six points and three rebounds at Louisville (1/30/16) Ryan Broekhoff #45. Meet The Repair Shop Cast, A.P. The Cyclones looked defeated after losing five of their last six games in the regular season, but turned things around quickly to secure multiple upsets en route to the Big 12 tournament championship. • Parents are Markur and Hellena Shayok Lawson (South Carolina), Andrew Nembhard (Florida), Isiaha ... Perrantes led the Cavaliers (11-3, 1-2) with 16 points. We are working with them to enable your sports experiences again as quickly as possible. • Scored six points off the bench in collegiate debut at James Madison (11/14/14) Drafted by the Philadelphia 76ers in the 2nd round (54th pick) of the 2019 NBA Draft. Alec Burks #20. Projected Draft Range: 2nd Round to Undrafted Marial Makur Shayok was born in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, to Markur and Hellena Shayok. • Lettered, 2014-15 • Averaged 15.0 points, 6.0 rebounds and 3.0 assists per game during his senior year in 2013-14 If you are having difficulty accessing any content on this website, please visit our Accessibility page. Copyright © 2020 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. His nationality is Canadian. As the 54th pick in the draft, that's about right. Shayok had 25 points (9-16 FG, 4-7 3Pt, 2-2 FT), five assists and four rebounds over 28 minutes in Saturday's G League win against Windy City. NBA 2K21. Not especially tall for a wing measured at 6’5.5 in shoes at the NBA Combine, but has a terrific 7’0.25 wingspan and a lean 197-pound frame to go along with solid all-around athleticism. • Transferred out of the program after the 2016-17 season As a sophomore, he averaged 4.3 points, 1.9 rebounds and 1.1 assists in 15.0 minutes. Position. Marial Shayok is a confident scorer who relished the opportunity to play a major offensive role for the first time in his only season at Iowa State. Do Not Sell My Personal Information. • Scored 10 points on 4-4 shooting at Wake Forest (1/26/16) HEIGHT 6 ft 5 in / 1.96m. Shayok was recalled from the G League on Wednesday, © Copyright 2020 - Roto Sports, Inc. All Rights Reserved, Keith Pompey of The Philadelphia Inquirer. Team: Philadelphia 76ers. Marial Shayok has four siblings, two of whom also played college hoops. Shayok has been selected to the 2019-20 All-NBA G League Third Team. The efficient shooting, length and high-basketball IQ Haliburton displayed as a sophomore have turned him from a fringe first ... and Marial Shayok (Philadelphia). • Lettered, HIGH SCHOOL • Scored 10 points in ACC semifinal win against Miami (3/11/16) • Had team-high 13 points at North Carolina (2/18/17) Shows some competitiveness and fares well when he’s bringing consistent energy. Marial Shayok. • Had six points and four rebounds vs. Pitt (2/16/15) Shayok had 25 points (10-20 FG, 3-10 3Pt, 2-2 FT), five assists, four rebounds and one steal over 30 minutes in Thursday's G League loss to Stockton. Those numbers fueled an All-Big 12 First Team selection. If you are having difficulty accessing any content on this website, please visit our Accessibility page. Josh Richardson #0. Weight. • Registered eight points, four rebounds, two blocks and one steal at Pitt (2/6/16) Marial Shayok scores 19 points and Jalen Jones adds 16 as the Sixers hold on to defeat the Bucks in a nail biter. Shayok grabbed two rebounds and added an assist, accumulating a plus-minus of -6 in his 2:49 of playing time. Latest News: Feb. 7 6:13 PM PT 7:13 PM MT 8:13 PM CT 9:13 PM ET 2:13 GMT 10:13 7:13 PM MST 8:13 PM CST 9:13 PM EST 6:13 UAE (+1) 03:13 21:13 ET 8:13 PM CT 0:13 - Marial Shayok went scoreless Friday on 0-of-2 shooting as the Philadelphia 76ers topped the Memphis Grizzlies 119-107.

Portland Map, Terminator: Resistance Pc, Red Bells Food, Jquery Json, Ajax Shield Bo4, Ufc 207: Nunes Vs Rousey Full Fight, Mackenzie Graham,